Contact Us


Kamkrai is a community newspaper serving the communities of Noble, Perckham ,Kildare, Blackwell, and Loco Velma Oklahoma.
Kamkrai
8111 Main Street
Noble Oklahoma 73534

Main Switchboard: 716-268-5000

Retail Advertising: 716-482-3113, localads@kamkrai.com

Classified Advertising: 716-268-7000, classifieds@kamkrai.com

News Staff

Editors
Cristina Jennings, Editor: 716-280-5938, cjennings@kamkrai.com
Johnnie Parsons, Еdіtоr/Sеnіоr Rеpоrtеr/News: 716-280-5931, jparsons@kamkrai.com
Kristina Bennett, Entertainment/Assistant Assignment Editor: 716-280-5909, kbennett@kamkrai.com

Staff Writers
Hayley Blackwell, Night Police/Fire, General Assignment: 716-482-3136, hblackwell@kamkrai.com
Eunice How, Jackson City Government: 716-280-5911, ehow@kamkrai.com
E.B. Furgurson III, Suburban Coverage/Weather: 716-280-5936, pfurgurson@kamkrai.com

Community Columnists
Alex Owen, Jackson: aroundjackson@kamkrai.com
Wilson Winters, Titon wwinters@kamkrai.com
Christopher Timosn, Brooklyn Park: ctimosn@kamkrai.com

Customer Service: 716-268-4800, circulation@kamkrai.com